Saved Items (0)
Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the icon.

Customer Testimonials

Very nice product

Monalisa
Average Rating:

Dublin 01:12:51 11-15-2016

I will suggest all my family & friends for Meghdoot

Abhijay Raj
Average Rating:

Karnataka 10:40:46 10-30-2016

Loved to shop again

Richa Tak
Average Rating:

Bangalore 01:50:41 10-30-2016

Thank you so much Meghdoot textiles.

Ritu Khandelwal
Average Rating:

Kurukshetra 15:38:23 10-28-2016

Beautiful saree. 

Vijay raj
Average Rating:

Saharanpur 10:36:20 10-27-2016

Had a perfect online shopping from Meghdoot

Shyam kapoor
Average Rating:

Noida 06:40:33 10-26-2016

Love to buy again & again.

Rohit Singh
Average Rating:

Kolkata 15:33:57 10-25-2016

Based on shopping experience, I will recommend it to my friends

Siddhi Mohan
Average Rating:

Madras 09:45:36 10-25-2016

Thanks Meghdoot for delivering my product on time.

Aradhya Kaur
Average Rating:

Amritsar 23:26:17 10-24-2016

Perfectly packed saree. Impressed

Vaishnavi Saboo
Average Rating:

Gaya 01:31:36 10-24-2016

Thanks Meghdoot. 

Abhishek Gaur
Average Rating:

Kanpur 08:30:49 10-23-2016

Perfect destination. 

Pari Sharma
Average Rating:

Bangalore 03:30:13 10-22-2016

Saree is beautiful. 

Venkatesh
Average Rating:

Karnataka 23:23:58 10-21-2016

Best website for traditional saree

Suhana Basu
Average Rating:

Sweden 03:29:15 10-21-2016

Well packed and saree was In perfect condition. 

Payal Chamaria
Average Rating:

Kolkata 01:51:18 10-21-2016

I received my product bit late but nicely packed and beautiful saree.

Anjali Sharma
Average Rating:

Amsterdam 23:20:30 10-20-2016

Waiting for new collection. Since I just loved the current collection.

Raj Bhalla
Average Rating:

Italy 02:28:49 10-20-2016

received Just the same color I saw in website. 

Ishanjeet Roy
Average Rating:

Kolkata 22:59:14 10-19-2016

Rich collection.

Ritu das
Average Rating:

Kolkata 12:27:35 10-19-2016

I found the material very good in quality.

Susan Connor
Average Rating:

Mexico 10:07:14 10-19-2016

Received the product. Thanks

Khushi Jain
Average Rating:

Durgapur 11:26:34 10-18-2016

Blouse is amazingly stitched. Impressed

Kalpana seth
Average Rating:

Spain 23:18:29 10-17-2016

Fantastic collection by Meghdoot

Bunny
Average Rating:

UK 05:26:04 10-17-2016

Perfect red saree for my wedding. Loved it

Khyati Arora
Average Rating:

Canada 23:16:20 10-15-2016

Felt like Indian princes by wearing this saree from Meghdoot

Hridima Khandelwal
Average Rating:

Amsterdam 06:25:26 10-14-2016

Good collection

Nishi kaushik
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 01:23:30 10-14-2016

Amazing website. Very easy to understand and order.

Karishma Singh
Average Rating:

Faridabad 02:22:32 10-13-2016

Just a perfect destination for us, who wants to purchase saree from india. Lovely collection Meghdoot.

Ahana Basu
Average Rating:

NEW YORK 10:15:03 10-11-2016

I now become a regular customer of Meghdoot. I love the service and quality

Nazeer Ahmad
Average Rating:

Dubai 10:11:02 10-09-2016

Got my saree with stitched blouse. Perfect stitching

Vidhi Sharma
Average Rating:

Ghaziabad 06:09:36 10-08-2016

I loved the collection of silk saree.

Bhavna Khurana
Average Rating:

Paris 05:10:04 10-08-2016

Received a beautiful saree. Thank you

Pratyusha Mishra
Average Rating:

Patna 04:08:53 10-07-2016

Very good

Harshit Kumar
Average Rating:

Dharamshala 02:08:09 10-06-2016

material is very nice and color is just as shown in website

Divyanka Jain
Average Rating:

Kolkata 03:07:10 10-05-2016

Excellent service by meghdoot. Thanks 

Charulata gupta
Average Rating:

Gandhinagar 01:05:08 10-04-2016

Ordered sarees are good and promised within delivery time.

Neelima Sen
Average Rating:

Bhillai 20:17:36 10-03-2016

I ordered sari for my wedding

Georgina
Average Rating:

Sweden 01:04:46 10-03-2016

Got my product. Loved it 

Vinay
Average Rating:

Ahmadabad 01:03:46 10-02-2016

Lovely wedding collection. 

Nisha Gupta
Average Rating:

Jaipur 01:02:47 10-01-2016

Meghdoot made it easy to buy indian dresses for the people who are buying from abroad. Thanks

Anvi Jain
Average Rating:

Canberra 10:15:51 09-30-2016

Good collection

Ammy
Average Rating:

Sweden 01:52:19 09-30-2016

Loving meghdoot textiles and the product

Preeti Gaur
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 23:10:01 09-28-2016

I simply loved the fabric and comfort of my ordered saree.

Nidhi Khandelwal
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 23:07:42 09-27-2016

My ordered saree is good

Esha Gupta
Average Rating:

Mumbai 22:39:41 09-26-2016

Great sarees from Indian seller. Meghdoot you rock.

Pallavi Pandit
Average Rating:

Juhu, Mumbai 21:13:19 09-26-2016

Soft material and beautiful color.

Geeta Misra
Average Rating:

Patna 22:40:49 09-25-2016

I love the variety  of Meghdoot Textiles 

Samir
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 11:44:07 09-24-2016

Amazing pattern

Kalpesh
Average Rating:

Ahmadabad 10:04:37 09-24-2016

The Brand you can trust upon.

Jasmine Ray
Average Rating:

Sambalpur 23:08:17 09-22-2016

Will definitely buy more sarees from meghdoot website.

Sachin seth
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 22:51:46 09-22-2016

Great fabric and excellent pricing.

Paramdeep Kaur
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 21:29:43 09-22-2016

Great fabric and excellent pricing.

Paramdeep Kaur
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 21:29:43 09-22-2016

Thanks a lot. Meghdoot

Richa sengupta
Average Rating:

Texas 23:04:00 09-21-2016

I got my product on times. It was well packed.

Krishna Jain
Average Rating:

Gaziabaad 21:44:09 09-21-2016

Everything is perfect. Thank you, Meghdoot Textiles

Jivitesh Pandey
Average Rating:

Patna 23:02:53 09-20-2016

Beautiful colors 

Ayushman
Average Rating:

Siliguri 10:43:16 09-20-2016

Very pretty saree. 

Mehul Jain
Average Rating:

Ujjain 01:48:05 09-20-2016

Best online collection fo sarees.

Ruchi
Average Rating:

Jamshedpur 12:27:12 09-19-2016

Received my product. Thank you

Aditya Sancheti
Average Rating:

Darjeeling 22:52:15 09-18-2016

Fabric quality is impressive.

Preeti Kiram
Average Rating:

Patna 22:26:12 09-17-2016

 Will definitely buy more sarees from meghdoot website.

Sachin seth
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 15:54:08 09-17-2016

Received my product. Thank you

Aditya Sancheti
Average Rating:

Darjeeling 23:52:57 09-16-2016

Thanks meghdoot textiles for such a lovely saree.

Albeli Srivastav
Average Rating:

Agra 22:49:10 09-15-2016

Hassle free shopping destination.

Radhika Sharma
Average Rating:

Vrindavan 01:46:30 09-15-2016

I ordered a saree for my wedding and got it before time. Thanks meghdoot

Ishika Mehra
Average Rating:

Chandigarh 22:50:35 09-14-2016

Excellent designing.

Renuka Jhowar
Average Rating:

Idukki 22:19:00 09-14-2016

Perfect destination to buy indian dresses.

Shree Radhe
Average Rating:

Kolkata 22:44:02 09-13-2016

Variations are good. 

Priyan Kamatri
Average Rating:

Bhopal 22:23:28 09-13-2016

Best quality art silk sarees.

Nikita Zariwala
Average Rating:

Kanpur 22:15:13 09-13-2016

I will suggest the Meghdoot to all my friends.

Ritesh Bhardwaj
Average Rating:

Durgapur 22:47:26 09-12-2016

I got my product on times. It was well packed.

Shipra Agrawal
Average Rating:

Kanpur 22:43:20 09-10-2016

Perfect shopping destination

Aakashdeep Acharya
Average Rating:

Chennai 16:39:54 09-10-2016

Impressed with Meghdoot's fabric quality and designing.

Priya Agarwal
Average Rating:

Meerut 16:22:35 09-08-2016

Very good saree that I ordered for.

Sangeeta Bajoria
Average Rating:

Meerut 13:21:42 09-07-2016

Received my saree with stitched blouse. Fitting is amazing good job Meghdoot.

Richa Tak
Average Rating:

Bangalore 21:37:05 09-03-2016

I received my product today. Its lovely

Manav Singh
Average Rating:

Noida 22:34:22 09-02-2016

Meghdoot the perfect destination for silk sarees.

Manju Oberoi
Average Rating:

Noida 22:16:31 09-02-2016

Very classy collection

Nisha Sharma
Average Rating:

Ambala 22:33:55 09-01-2016

Meghdoot is the rising Brand this year.

Paulami Saha
Average Rating:

Delhi 20:07:45 08-21-2016

The product from Meghdoot was highly appreciated.

Latif Shah
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 18:59:43 08-18-2016

Awesome collection.

Supriya Biswas
Average Rating:

Kolkata 01:46:18 08-18-2016

Thanks Meghdoot!

Shabina Khatun
Average Rating:

Brahmapur 10:01:17 08-15-2016

I liked the patterns and motifs, well designed.

Ryan Barrett
Average Rating:

Sydney 22:15:03 08-11-2016

Received my product on time. Keep it up Meghdoot. 

Ivy Selina
Average Rating:

Jamshedpur 04:48:58 08-11-2016

Enchanting color of the saree. Thanks Meghdoot.

Deepika
Average Rating:

Maharashtra 03:59:03 08-11-2016

Lovely collection of tussar silk saree.

Renu Rawat
Average Rating:

Vishakhapatnam 03:51:06 08-11-2016

Such a soft fabric for such a reasonable price.

Maryam
Average Rating:

Goa 21:48:02 08-10-2016

Saree design as shown on website.

Karishma Pandey
Average Rating:

Kolkata 21:02:17 08-10-2016

I would love to buy again from Meghdoot for the excellent service they provided for my bulk order.

Simi Meherotra
Average Rating:

Patna 09:49:50 08-10-2016

Superb collection. 

Reshmi dasgupta
Average Rating:

Uttar Pradesh 21:10:23 08-09-2016

I am very happy with Meghdoot.

Priya Agrawal
Average Rating:

Meerut 05:00:36 08-08-2016

Lovely collection. Impressed

Niara Sinha
Average Rating:

Jodhpur 04:03:20 08-07-2016

Thank you, Meghdoot Textiles !!!

Christine Atieno
Average Rating:

Texas 21:57:56 08-06-2016

Wide range of embroidered sarees.

Nimisha Goenka
Average Rating:

Silchar 05:37:26 08-02-2016

Varied array of sarees for every occasion.

Anis Fatimah
Average Rating:

Vizag 04:55:54 08-01-2016

So vibrant colors with print and embroidery on the sarees left me speechless.

Rachna Goyal
Average Rating:

Navsari 02:42:47 08-01-2016

One best destination to buy silk sarees. 

Sonam Damani
Average Rating:

Noida 05:38:42 07-25-2016

Thank you Meghdoot for such speedy delivery.

Neha Chandwani
Average Rating:

California 04:38:24 07-21-2016

Very beutifull collection of sarees and amazing delivery time.

Sharmila Jain
Average Rating:

Delhi 02:18:25 07-20-2016

I simply loved the collection and printed sarees.

Naznin Begum
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 04:35:45 07-19-2016

One of the best online store to buy sarees.

Shreyoshi Laha
Average Rating:

Kolkata 07:38:45 07-18-2016

Impressible web presence.

Rajeshwari
Average Rating:

Idukki 04:35:12 07-16-2016

This is my first online shopping and I am very impressed.

Tejashrian Jahnavi
Average Rating:

Coimbatore 03:14:22 07-16-2016

I really loved my saree. Great job Meghdoot

Anu Patra
Average Rating:

Bhillai 06:40:26 07-15-2016

All the products are so good.

Sudha Santh
Average Rating:

Kerala 04:13:00 07-14-2016

Appreciated. Great customer service Meghdoot

Anjali Tripathi
Average Rating:

California 02:40:30 07-14-2016

I have ordered this saree for a wedding and it fetched compliments for me.

Mamta Dobhal
Average Rating:

Sialkot 03:45:21 07-12-2016

Good products and service ahead of time.

Rupriya Agarwal
Average Rating:

Chennai 02:30:10 07-11-2016

Fantastic service from Meghdoot. I am impressed with the quality too.

Pramila Sharma
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 03:05:23 07-10-2016

I started loving online shopping after purchasing from Meghdoot

Abhimanyu
Average Rating:

Nepal 01:42:29 07-10-2016

I love the entire catalog I purchased.

Vishakha Beriwal
Average Rating:

Sambalpur 03:02:18 07-08-2016

I love the saree, I bought from Meghdoot.

Anup Khatri
Average Rating:

Angul 02:30:42 07-06-2016

Amazing Collection.

Piyush Khare
Average Rating:

Udgir 01:12:30 07-05-2016

The color is suiting me a lot. Thanks Meghdoot.

Sahaya
Average Rating:

Maharashtra 03:20:32 07-03-2016
Loved the fabric and color. 

 

Faheem
Average Rating:

Palakol 02:37:22 07-02-2016

Very lovely color, just as expected.

Rineet
Average Rating:

Mumbai 03:34:24 07-01-2016

I really loved my saree. Great job Meghdoot

Iba
Average Rating:

Shilong 00:46:44 06-24-2016

Thanks Meghdoot!!!

Tanisha Rai
Average Rating:

Bangalore 23:46:21 06-07-2016

Fantabulous collection of chiffon. Highly impressed.

Mousumi Sarkar Dey
Average Rating:

Assam 03:40:07 06-05-2016

Best fashion house.

Sudha Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Amsterdam 03:20:12 06-01-2016

Siyaa mt 1211 green has awesome fabric and the richness in color is reflected as soon as i unpacked it. The product is well weaved too.

Varsha Kadam
Average Rating:

04:14:18 05-25-2016

Fallen in love with the store and the collections. Makes me feel that I should keep on buying more. 

Kimberly Mueller
Average Rating:

Florida. 00:49:04 05-25-2016

Meghdoot has the products to compete with the best brands of India.

Gaurav Sonawane
Average Rating:

Cuttack 00:48:40 05-25-2016

Excellent designing.

Kajal Pal
Average Rating:

Berlin 23:48:16 05-24-2016

I loved having qualified for the weekend offer, and got my shipping charges waived off on full purchase of a catalog.

Aarthi Pandit
Average Rating:

Panaji 00:48:16 05-24-2016

Impressed with the delivery time

Natalie D'Costa
Average Rating:

Trentbridge 23:40:25 05-23-2016

I've been in the store several times and have had a great experience every time! 

Rajesh Rathod
Average Rating:

Chittagong 00:47:53 05-23-2016

Awesome shipping time and freebies as a first time purchase.

Krishnakali Sengupta
Average Rating:

Ernakulam 00:47:32 05-23-2016

Design and quality is very good

Anwesha Dutta
Average Rating:

Melbourne 00:37:52 05-23-2016

Excellent customer supprt received

Adwita Gupta
Average Rating:

Chennai 00:37:34 05-23-2016

Impressive shaded. Would recommend Meghdoot.

Aastha Sethia
Average Rating:

Agra 00:36:40 05-23-2016

Thanks meghdoot for delivering theis 1282 siyaa green saree on time. A perfect wedding pick.

Madhu Dang
Average Rating:

Kolkata 04:12:33 05-22-2016

Stopped in for the first time today and I will definitely be back to shop more from Meghdoot.

Niharika Jain
Average Rating:

Bangalore 00:47:10 05-22-2016
Buenos días:

ha llegado el paquete en perfectas condiciones y con una rapidez admirable . Preciosas las telas . Muy contenta con mi compra . El mejor vendedor de todas mis compras en su País. No he tenido ningún problema con las tasas aduaneras . Volveré a contactar para comprar . Muchas gracias 

Pura Palacios Ruiz
Average Rating:

Madrid Spain 02:28:54 05-21-2016

Meghdoot gives me the opportunity to shop as and when I need.

Tarika Arora
Average Rating:

Diu Island 00:46:47 05-21-2016

Unique, hand-picked, stylish, fun collection. Helpful, knowledgable, friendly people. I'm glad I stopped by.

Maitrayee Sinha Roy
Average Rating:

Bangalore 00:46:32 05-21-2016

If you are looking for that one of a kind outfit, this is the store for YOU!!!

Sunita Bohra
Average Rating:

Manali 00:46:07 05-20-2016

Best design arena that suits my party as well as ethnic needs.

Sharmila Saha
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:45:23 05-20-2016

Lovely online store.

Sharmistha Chatterjee
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:44:46 05-19-2016
Nice Collection

" Very trendy saree , i am amused with the collection this company has, that too in an affordable price."

Aradhya
Average Rating:

Mumbai 22:20:28 05-18-2016

1282 parrot green saree can be your next best purchase. I bought it and i am loving every bit of it. The zari weaving on the saree is as good as sarees from expensive collections. Meghdoot thanks a lot.

Usha Rani Pal
Average Rating:

Jharkhand 04:05:59 05-18-2016

Material is of highest quality.

Ruchi Saran Gupta
Average Rating:

Khandala 00:44:19 05-18-2016

 I recently purchased some designer kurtis from the store and I get tons of compliments every time that I am wearing them.

Moumita Chatterjee
Average Rating:

Dehradun 00:43:54 05-18-2016

Customer service was great.

Anup Bubna
Average Rating:

Chandan Nagar 00:43:34 05-18-2016

Pretty impressive sarees.

Peena Jain
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:43:08 05-17-2016

One best destination to buy silk sarees. 

Shree
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:43:17 05-16-2016

I love Meghdoot because they have amazing finds that I have never seen anywhere else.

Zeenath Siddiqui
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 00:42:46 05-16-2016

The best saree buying store in Park Street.

Sunaina Tiwari
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:42:24 05-16-2016

I love love the sarees and kurtis I have bought! Great price point & quality. The owners are great to work with.

Nitin Tawte
Average Rating:

Ernakulam 00:42:01 05-16-2016

I get so many compliments when I wear designer sarees of Meghdoot.

Nirmala Janita Mabel
Average Rating:

Amritsar 00:41:09 05-16-2016

They polish sarees well and were reasonably priced, and the service is excellent.

Srishti Agarwala
Average Rating:

Bhopal 00:40:33 05-15-2016

I highly recommend shopping from Meghdoot store.

Angela Young
Average Rating:

Michigan 00:39:57 05-15-2016

Not only is the price and quality amazing, but Meghdoot as a wholeseller is great to work with too! 

Elizabeth Smith
Average Rating:

City of Carlisle 00:39:03 05-14-2016

I love every single piece I've gotten from Meghdoot !

Anna Agee
Average Rating:

Ireland 00:37:20 05-14-2016

Love the styles & clothes ! Prices are moderate though.

Kyle William
Average Rating:

Wales 23:52:55 05-13-2016

Love everything about the store I have bought some saris.

Barb Serling
Average Rating:

Florida 23:52:37 05-13-2016

This is an awesome online store.

Sherry K Haney
Average Rating:

Illinois 23:51:42 05-13-2016

Brand name well maintained.

Charlene Wagnor
Average Rating:

Massachussets 23:50:25 05-12-2016

Impressive coleection of laces.

Harsha Shah
Average Rating:

Kanpur 23:50:03 05-12-2016

This saree siyaa_mt1282_parrot green was a gift from my husband last week. To my surprise i found the saree quality to be outstanding and the color too is awesome.

Sandy Sandoval
Average Rating:

Illinois 04:01:44 05-12-2016

Fantastic embroidery saree that I ordered for.

Anuradha Jain
Average Rating:

Srinagar 23:49:37 05-11-2016

Indeed a pleasure to buy sarees from Meghdoot.

Jyoti Shah
Average Rating:

Colombo 23:48:50 05-10-2016

Got my products as shown on the website. Hardly any difference.

Gitanajali Das
Average Rating:

Mumbai 23:48:00 05-09-2016

I have been very satisfied with the payment collection terms of Meghdoot.

Vijay Shah
Average Rating:

Delhi 23:47:08 05-09-2016

Meghdoot ! Meghdoot ! Meghdoot !!!

Rajesh Vishnu
Average Rating:

Kottayam 23:46:46 05-08-2016

Lovely georgette fabric and silk collections are mind blowing !!

Alka Sharma
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 23:45:49 05-07-2016

Products are in par with International boutiques and Brands.

Isabel Richardson
Average Rating:

London 23:44:35 05-06-2016

The best place to buy Indian ethnic wear with varied collection.

Vimla Gadwani
Average Rating:

Hissar 23:43:43 05-06-2016

Sarees for every occasion.

Sandipa Das
Average Rating:

Dhaka 23:43:26 05-06-2016

Highly impressed with the fabric and quality is excellent.

Kriti Agarwal
Average Rating:

Siliguri 23:42:31 05-05-2016

Meghdoot, the Brand you can trust on.

Suvarna Phadke
Average Rating:

Germany 23:41:40 05-05-2016

Now I am a full time wholsale buyer from Meghdoot.

Vivek Agarwal
Average Rating:

Chicago 23:41:16 05-04-2016

I am impressed with the way my packages were delivered within promised time.

Divya Pujari
Average Rating:

Bilaspur 23:40:54 05-04-2016

Excellent store to buy and feel good factor. Treated nicely and best in class after sales support.

Smita Malpani
Average Rating:

Jaipur 23:40:34 05-03-2016

Product is classy and well packed too.

Manasvi Sawant
Average Rating:

Cubbonpet 23:39:43 05-03-2016

Masterclass weavers from Meghdoot stole my attention.

Mahir Khan
Average Rating:

Lahore 23:39:18 05-02-2016

Designers dream and buyers pride.

Veena Vishal
Average Rating:

Kolkata 23:38:50 05-02-2016

Such beautiful sarees, lovely feeling.

Hemalatha Vikram
Average Rating:

Varanasi 23:36:21 05-01-2016

Lovely, just the shade of red I wanted. Love the overall design of "mango" in gold. The item came sooner than I expected. 

Bijali Ohal
Average Rating:

Bridgman, Michigan 22:17:11 05-01-2016

Gesma mt1007_cherry has awesome fabric quality. The saree was delivered to be within time and i loved Meghdoot's service and product quality.

Manali Sen
Average Rating:

Kolkata 03:43:07 04-24-2016

siyaa 1280 _cherry. Fabric is awesome. Color is as good as mentioned in the product description. Loved the way it has been packed.

Hetal Parekh
Average Rating:

03:59:06 04-18-2016

Siyaa_mt1280_cherry i liked this saree a lot. fabric quality is top and the weaving effect on saree is undoubtedly magnificent. 

Roza Lawrence Gomes
Average Rating:

Ohio 03:53:02 04-18-2016

This pink saree mt 1007 cherry which i loved to buy from Meghdoot. Color and work is really good.

Sourish ghosh
Average Rating:

Warrangal 03:40:45 04-17-2016

Pretty drape from Meghdoot. I gifted this mt 1007 cherry saree to my sister in law and she is so impressed to wear this. She grabs attention everywhere she goes wearing this saree.

Rumjhumi Biswas
Average Rating:

03:45:28 04-14-2016

This mt1280 cherry is among my favorite collections. The weaving of zari is so beautiful and is sure to impress others whereever i go.

Bharti Kothari
Average Rating:

Kanpur 03:57:22 04-12-2016

I bought this saree gesma 1007 cherry a year ago and the saree is still so good in looks and fabric is as awesome as new.

 

Swarnali Samanta
Average Rating:

03:39:25 04-05-2016

I am very happy with my ordered product. 

Vandana Kapoor
Average Rating:

Taxas 00:50:35 04-05-2016

Good products and service ahead of time. 

sivakumar chettiyar
Average Rating:

huixquilucan, estado de mexico de  22:29:43 04-02-2016

" Nice saree design .... but fabric is ok....price its fine"

Anjani
Average Rating:

Vellore 00:02:54 04-02-2016
Nice Collection

" Very trendy saree , i am amused with the collection this company has, that too in an affordable price."

Aradhya
Average Rating:

mumbai 22:23:04 04-01-2016

I found the material very good

Radhika Apte
Average Rating:

Chennai 23:36:38 03-24-2016

Fantastic collection. 

Namrata Gupta
Average Rating:

Silvassa 22:38:44 03-21-2016

I bought the entire siyaa catalog from the online store of meghdoot. Of the entire set i loved the saree mt2111 grey. For the price of silk this art silk saree is the best to buy.

Raj Shukla
Average Rating:

Puducherry 03:06:36 03-19-2016

Combinations in this price range are good

Angelina Bradshaw
Average Rating:

Alabama 23:42:47 03-17-2016

Perfect silk saree in reasonable price. I will surely recommend to my friends

Stacy Smith
Average Rating:

Pennsylvania 22:32:47 03-12-2016

When it is about fantastic silk sarees, meghdoot is the perfect place to be in. A varried array of designer and silk sarees. I was spellbound after seeing this particular saree mt1211_grey which stole my attention. I loved receiving the freebie offered with the product and shipping time was within promised time frame.

Michelle Manuel
Average Rating:

Massachussets 02:58:34 03-12-2016

My husband gifted me this mt 1211 grey color saree and i am speechless to say that this saree has an awesome feel and comfortable drape suited for wedding and festival needs. Meghdoot you have a new follower.

Sheetal Anand
Average Rating:

Porbandar 03:13:17 03-11-2016

Purchased this saree SIYAA_MT1211_GREY from the online store of Meghdoot and i am so impressed. Fabric quality is top notch for the price provided and mind blowing collections.

Nafeesa Roshan
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 02:51:41 03-11-2016

Excellent and Prompt Service

Shanthi Narasimhan
Average Rating:

San Jose, CA 22:34:26 03-03-2016

I bought this saree siyaa_mt1211_grey and i loved it. the fabric quality is awesome and the Company is worth shopping for.

Saroj Dugar
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 02:45:21 03-03-2016
Fit as Expected

" Loved it. Fit as expected. Beautiful product. Recommend it to others too."

Suman
Average Rating:

Raiganj 00:03:37 03-03-2016
Fit as Expected

" Loved it. Fit as expected. Beautiful product. Recommend it to others too."

Suman
Average Rating:

Raiganj 22:25:34 03-02-2016

I would love to buy again from Meghdoot. 

Richa Agrawal
Average Rating:

mumbai 01:19:20 02-22-2016

Thanks Meghdoot!

Subhra Sharma
Average Rating:

California 00:49:35 02-16-2016

Such a nice fabric for such a reasonable price

Isabella lara
Average Rating:

Virginia 22:37:26 02-11-2016

Very Good 

KALASOTHY. MYLVAGANAN
Average Rating:

Manitoba 22:48:23 02-08-2016

Great product!!! Fast delivery.

Ayesha Quadri
Average Rating:

TEXAS 22:39:55 02-04-2016

Appreciated. Great customer service Meghdoot

Manisha Agrawal
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:42:10 02-04-2016

Thank you Meghdoot. I like your quick service a lot.

Anna D'Souza
Average Rating:

Washington, Georgia 00:12:30 02-04-2016
Very Nice happy with this

" Very nice happy with this.. Only little colour difference.. But that's OK as far as my mom is happy..."

Anil
Average Rating:

Siliguri 00:04:29 02-04-2016
Good Product

" Product is ok but customer service is best in meghdoot"

Anshika
Average Rating:

Jaipur 22:28:21 02-03-2016

Color is so good. 

Reema Patra
Average Rating:

Victoria, Australia 00:48:35 02-03-2016

Its beautiful

Manju korah
Average Rating:

California 22:46:27 01-07-2016

In spite of the delivery problems, which was settled by Customer Service and DHL, I received the package from Meghdoot on April 5, 2016. The Sarees are lovely, just as described on their website. I am very pleased with this purchase. 

Bijali Ohal
Average Rating:

Bridgman 22:43:32 01-06-2016

Wear with pleasure. A must buy from Meghdoot

Ishika Kejriwal
Average Rating:

Bhagalpur 23:40:00 01-05-2016
Saree & customer Service is great

“Thank you so much for treating all my queries very fast. And I loved the saree. Thank you so much meghdoot"

Ishika
Average Rating:

Delhi 23:13:11 01-05-2016

Received the package today. Very pleased with the saree from Meghdoot. Packaging is great.. 

Bijali Ohal
Average Rating:

Michigan 22:42:41 01-05-2016
Good Delivery System

" i love d product :-) worth the purchase.Delivered Very Fast. Thanks Meghdoot"

Average Rating:

00:06:29 01-05-2016
Saree & customer Service is great

" Thank you so much for treating all my querries very fast. And I loved the saree. Thank you so much meghdoot"

Ishika
Average Rating:

Delhi 22:29:53 01-04-2016

I simply loved the collection

Shabnam Khan
Average Rating:

Noida, Delhi 00:41:34 01-03-2016

I have ordered this saree for a wedding and it reaches just on time

Anwesha Banarjee
Average Rating:

Silchar 00:47:56 01-02-2016

arrived on time. Best place to buy a saree. 

Rajesh Rajamohan
Average Rating:

Downingtown, Pennsylvania 22:50:37 12-30-2015

one of the best online platform to buy indian sarees.

Anna Mathew
Average Rating:

California 00:40:35 12-30-2015

Best sarees in tussar silk and chiffon.

Maneesha Yadav
Average Rating:

Uttar Pradesh 03:32:08 12-28-2015

Thanks Meghdoot for my product and freebie.

Reshma Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Uttarkhand 03:31:47 12-27-2015

Sarees to pamper yourself with.

Neelam Surekha
Average Rating:

Nairobi 03:31:16 12-26-2015

I had ordered 12 sarees, both reached before time. Very happy with the way the product has been packed and delivered

Sarah Wilson
Average Rating:

California 22:35:39 12-25-2015

Product quality in highly impressive.

Jimmy Walker
Average Rating:

Washington 03:30:51 12-25-2015

Very good online fashion house.

Stacy Miller
Average Rating:

Illinois 03:30:28 12-24-2015

Thanks Meghdoot for the gift hamper and movie tickets for the contest.

Sriparna Mukherjee
Average Rating:

United Arab Emirates 03:30:09 12-23-2015

Meghdoot sarees you stole my heart.

Angel Mehvish
Average Rating:

Abu Dhabi 03:29:51 12-22-2015

Product quality is way beyond superb.

Navina jhunjhunwala
Average Rating:

Sharjah 03:29:31 12-22-2015

Very good online store.

Tushar Koley
Average Rating:

Durgapur 03:29:08 12-21-2015

Enchanting color of saree. Thanks Meghdoot

Archita Singhania
Average Rating:

Gaziabaad 00:51:16 12-21-2015

Fantastic collections.

Aarushi Patnaik
Average Rating:

Jamshedpur 03:28:43 12-20-2015

My first shopping experience with Meghdoot and it's superb.

Manish Bengani
Average Rating:

Chicago 03:28:14 12-19-2015

Fantastic prints work.

Sunita Bengani
Average Rating:

Varanasi 03:27:42 12-19-2015

Exclusive collections are the best.

Tanisha Roy
Average Rating:

Kolkata 03:27:20 12-18-2015

I liked your service.

Anu koneru
Average Rating:

Trivandam 03:26:51 12-17-2015

Thank you for such beautiful collection.

Swati ghorpade
Average Rating:

Gold Coast 03:26:26 12-16-2015

Meghdoot rising Brand.

Jaya Mishra
Average Rating:

Canberra 03:25:55 12-15-2015

Thank you Meghdoot.

Priya Saran
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 03:25:24 12-14-2015

Best embroidery collection.

Jayanti Chakrabarty
Average Rating:

Nelson 03:24:58 12-13-2015

I will surely buy again.

Shakunthala Hiran
Average Rating:

Tauranga 03:24:29 12-12-2015

Fantastic collection.

Sunita Bohra
Average Rating:

Jaipur 03:23:44 12-11-2015

Great saree, quick delivery and great quality, will definitely order again from this seller. 

Veena Vishal
Average Rating:

Dunedin 03:23:24 12-10-2015

The material is beautiful.

Alka Sharma
Average Rating:

Hamilton 03:23:03 12-09-2015

Prompt Delivery.

Afzal Mirza
Average Rating:

Wellington 03:22:45 12-08-2015

Nice color and material.

Smita Malpani
Average Rating:

Auckland 03:22:25 12-07-2015
Nice saree

" Nice saree but seem like old ...timely service....."

Piyush
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 23:17:24 12-06-2015

Impressed with the gift provided by Meghdoot. 

Naaz Hussain
Average Rating:

Varanasi 03:22:04 12-06-2015

Excellent customer service.

Jai Prakash Mishra
Average Rating:

Alibagh 03:21:42 12-05-2015

Great Saree .

Kriti Agarwal
Average Rating:

Johannesberg 03:21:19 12-04-2015

Brand Promise kept.

Vandana Dhurka
Average Rating:

Capetown 03:20:55 12-03-2015

Good Sarees!

Ankur Jain
Average Rating:

Kapurthala 03:19:41 12-01-2015

Impressible quality of product.

Richa deshmukh
Average Rating:

Ambala 00:39:23 12-01-2015

All the products are so good. Its difficult to decide which one to take. 

Ruksaar Irshad
Average Rating:

Downingtown, Pennsylvania 00:37:51 11-30-2015

the saree was of good quality.arrived on date 

Rajesh Rajamohan
Average Rating:

Downingtown, Pennsylvania 22:53:30 11-29-2015

I liked the patterns on saree very much

Aishee Banerjee
Average Rating:

Dehradun 23:36:15 11-25-2015

Good collection

Lancy
Average Rating:

Vanarasi 00:52:19 11-18-2015

A great fit

Purnashree Mazumder
Average Rating:

Indore 23:38:01 11-14-2015

Meghdoot offers products for every price range. Impressed !

Jimmy Jackson
Average Rating:

Houston 02:33:00 11-12-2015

Thanks Meghdoot for such a wonderful shopping experience

Praveen Pandey
Average Rating:

Amritsar 02:16:30 11-11-2015

Good product and delivered within time

Aarika Jiswal
Average Rating:

Faridabad 00:35:31 11-10-2015
Very Nice Saree. I ordered Two Sarees

" Very nice saree.i ordered two sarees.material quality is very good.nicely packed.most imp.thing is very fast delivery.thanks."

Vishnu
Average Rating:

Burdwan 23:18:26 11-07-2015

Good products and service ahead of time. 

Roopa
Average Rating:

Ontario 00:36:50 10-29-2015

Fantastic service Meghdoot. I am impressed

Suchayan
Average Rating:

Bangalore 00:36:06 10-28-2015

Overall very good saree. I will recommend Meghdoot as a Brand

Manju Singh
Average Rating:

Agra 02:31:57 10-17-2015

Perfect pick for the season

Rima Nanda
Average Rating:

Almor 23:38:51 10-16-2015

Such a beautiful saree and I received my order earlier than I expected

Sudipta Paul
Average Rating:

Kolkata 22:34:42 10-16-2015

I will recommend to my friends and family to buy from Meghdoot.

Jaren Jay
Average Rating:

New Jersey 22:36:06 10-15-2015

Great Saree

Padma Akkiraju
Average Rating:

Fremont California 22:56:16 10-10-2015
Quality as expected

" Quality as expected"

Arpita
Average Rating:

Kolkata 23:36:17 10-03-2015

Will definitely order more products again from this seller. 

Jasmine Chatterjee
Average Rating:

Bangalore 22:31:30 10-02-2015
Good

" Nice products....good and worth for the money"

Sindhe
Average Rating:

Jaipur 23:31:51 10-01-2015

wow. well made, interesting material, and the size was good. 

Mary Jensen
Average Rating:

Ontario 23:05:27 09-28-2015

I love my ordered product.

Ishanjit
Average Rating:

Franklin, Vermont 00:35:05 09-27-2015

My first purchase from Meghdoot.

Arjun Pawar
Average Rating:

Kanpur 23:28:06 09-26-2015

Very beutiful collection of sarees.

Sanjukta Banarjee
Average Rating:

Franklin, Louisiana 00:34:04 09-26-2015

I loved the sarees order.

Rinky pandey
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 23:27:45 09-24-2015

This is my first online shopping and I am very impressed.

Ketan Bhandari
Average Rating:

Jodhpur 23:27:22 09-23-2015

Website is so good and categorisation is perfect.

Ruchika Ramakrishnan
Average Rating:

Auckland 23:27:00 09-22-2015

Best designer sarees.

Moutani Biswas
Average Rating:

Ajmer 23:26:43 09-22-2015

Tussar silk fabric is really good.

Viswa Visu
Average Rating:

Mumbai 23:26:03 09-22-2015

Nice brand Meghdoot.

Devendra Bishoo
Average Rating:

Barbados 23:26:25 09-21-2015

Thanks Meghdoot for the gift.

Nimmi Joseph
Average Rating:

Ahmedabad 23:25:42 09-21-2015

Best quality silk sarees

Disha Savle
Average Rating:

Chandigarh 23:44:04 09-20-2015

Good Collection.

Khyati Dharmasena
Average Rating:

Colombo 23:25:22 09-20-2015

Product quality is good.

Suresh reddy.
Average Rating:

Pataliputra 23:24:58 09-19-2015

Very good online store.

Ipsha Chakraborty
Average Rating:

Dum Dum 23:24:37 09-19-2015

Your web presence is fantastic

Priyadarshi Mohanty
Average Rating:

Benaras 23:24:17 09-18-2015

Nice printed collection from Meghdoot.

Nidhi Shoparna
Average Rating:

Goa 23:23:53 09-18-2015

Fantastic embroidery work.

Chandan Mishra
Average Rating:

Eden Park 23:23:33 09-18-2015

Exclusive collections are the best.

Eira Ramirez
Average Rating:

Chandan Nagar 23:23:14 09-17-2015

I liked your quick service.

Arpitha Reddy
Average Rating:

Bandel 23:22:54 09-17-2015

Saree design as per saree image shown on website

Nandita Sen
Average Rating:

New Delhi 22:38:15 09-17-2015

Thank you for such beautiful collection.

Janaki Sriharshi
Average Rating:

Tinsukia 23:22:34 09-16-2015

Thank you, Meghdoot Textiles !!!

Rubel Hossain
Average Rating:

Jaipur 22:37:01 09-16-2015

Excellent product to what I ordered for

Jose Barney
Average Rating:

San diego 02:32:31 09-16-2015

Meghdoot you rock.

Nirbhay Kumar
Average Rating:

Muzaffarpur 23:21:59 09-15-2015

The material is very soft and I just love the color.

Shubir Singh
Average Rating:

Jharkhand 01:14:44 09-15-2015

Thank you very much Meghdoot.

Priyantee Ghosh
Average Rating:

Vijaywada 23:21:16 09-14-2015

Such a beautiful saree.

Brightlin Leena
Average Rating:

Golkonda 23:20:42 09-13-2015

I will surely buy again.

Michelle
Average Rating:

Kansas 22:53:38 09-13-2015

I will surely buy again.

Michelle
Average Rating:

Kansas 22:46:11 09-13-2015

Good collection.

Sharon
Average Rating:

Iowa 22:45:43 09-12-2015

I got my product on time. Thanks Meghdoot Textiles

Carol Smith
Average Rating:

Indiana 22:44:13 09-12-2015

Nicely Saree and collections of silk.

Ruth Gomes
Average Rating:

Italy 22:45:16 09-11-2015

Perfect silk saree in reasonable price. 

Dona
Average Rating:

Illinois 22:43:56 09-11-2015

Impressed with the customer service of Meghdoot.

Sandra
Average Rating:

Idaho 22:43:31 09-10-2015

Indian seller setting high standards. Meghdoot !

Olivia james
Average Rating:

Colorado 23:37:29 09-09-2015

Beautiful saree, just the perfect color and matching texture as shown. 

Helena
Average Rating:

Idaho 22:43:12 09-09-2015

Great saree, top notch fabric quality and impressed with delivery time.

Karen
Average Rating:

Hawaii 22:42:51 09-09-2015

Meghdoot is a very good brand.

Nancy
Average Rating:

Colorado 22:42:31 09-08-2015

Meghdoot helped me to import my items with no extra custom duties.

Isabella
Average Rating:

Georgia 22:42:08 09-08-2015

Wish the seller all the best.

Lisa
Average Rating:

Florida 22:41:47 09-07-2015

The material is beautiful and it arrived quickly. 

Dorothy
Average Rating:

Washington D.C 22:41:27 09-07-2015

Prompt Delivery.

Margaret
Average Rating:

Delaware 22:41:04 09-06-2015

Shipping was on time and nicely packed.

Susan
Average Rating:

Connecticut 22:40:43 09-06-2015

Nice color and material.

Maria
Average Rating:

Colorado 22:40:16 09-05-2015

Very elated with the Brand.

Jennifer
Average Rating:

California 22:39:51 09-04-2015

Interesting material.

Barbara
Average Rating:

Arkansas 22:39:35 09-04-2015

Beautiful saree, just the perfect color and texture. 

Farha Yasmin
Average Rating:

Itanagar 22:31:55 09-04-2015

Great fabric and excellent pricing.

Linda James
Average Rating:

Arizona 22:39:01 09-03-2015
Nice collections

" I bought this saree...thats very nice and got within 3 days.....fabric is so good colour is also awesome....The gold prints shines beautifully during night and giving it a glamorous twist..."

Apurva
Average Rating:

Surat 23:33:43 09-02-2015

The saree was of good quality.

Patricia
Average Rating:

Alaska 22:38:31 09-02-2015

Best online house.

Mary
Average Rating:

Alabama 22:37:57 09-01-2015

Material is so well handled, best silk sarees

Pamela D'costa
Average Rating:

Maldives 02:31:26 08-29-2015

Fabric quality is impressive.

Ramila Shetty
Average Rating:

Kochi 23:54:43 08-27-2015

very happy with the product and how well it was packaged. 

manjula banerjee
Average Rating:

Seattle, Washington 23:08:43 08-27-2015

Mind blowing sarees.

Vimliy Murugan
Average Rating:

Jabbalpur 23:54:22 08-26-2015

Combinations in this price range are good.

Swati Mishra
Average Rating:

Maharashtra 23:53:55 08-26-2015

Variations are good. 

Swati Dutta
Average Rating:

Kohima 23:53:25 08-25-2015

Impressed with Meghdoot.

Vikash Chandu
Average Rating:

Kolkata 23:53:02 08-24-2015

Very good saree that I ordered for.

Jyotsna Boraspet
Average Rating:

Mumbai 23:52:32 08-23-2015

Thanks Meghdoot.

Srpial Jain
Average Rating:

Haryana 23:51:44 08-22-2015

Loved Meghdoot web presence.

Sikhita Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Connaught place 23:51:16 08-22-2015

Ordered sarees are good.

Priyanka Shukla
Average Rating:

Delhi 23:50:28 08-21-2015

Meghdoot !!!

Harshita Kedia
Average Rating:

Jaipur 23:50:06 08-21-2015

Nicely Saree and packaging

Ken xeerick
Average Rating:

Minnesota 22:33:15 08-21-2015

Gorgeous saree to drape and feel good.

Cecila
Average Rating:

Spain 23:49:29 08-20-2015

Great sarees from Indian seller. Meghdoot you rock.

Cassandra
Average Rating:

Spain 23:49:03 08-19-2015

Nice customer service

Kakoli Mukherjee
Average Rating:

Bremen 23:48:40 08-19-2015

Best quality art silk sarees.

Ragini Sawant
Average Rating:

Assam 23:47:35 08-18-2015

Best range of silk sarees.

Anjali Garima
Average Rating:

Greater Noida 23:47:05 08-18-2015

I found the material very good in quality.

Pavithra Parimala
Average Rating:

Karnataka 23:06:57 08-18-2015

Saree was good but blouse piece was not stitched.

Riddhi Narang
Average Rating:

Howrah 23:46:22 08-17-2015

I liked the patterns and motifs, well designed.

Yaami Venu Gautham
Average Rating:

Telengana 23:06:32 08-17-2015

Very nice collection

Aarushi Sen
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:36:06 08-17-2015

The Brand you can trust upon.

Pinky Nahar
Average Rating:

Sreerampur 23:46:03 08-16-2015

Superb collection. 

Yamini Venkat
Average Rating:

Tamil Nadu 23:06:06 08-16-2015

I am so happy with my ordered Saree, Thank you, Meghdoot Textiles !!!

Isha Dhanuka
Average Rating:

Ambala 01:14:17 08-16-2015

Saree design as per saree image shown on website.

Kshama Adhau
Average Rating:

Jodhpur 23:05:44 08-15-2015

The product from Meghdoot was highly appreciated.

Payel Sinha
Average Rating:

Aurangabad 22:56:38 08-15-2015

In love with Meghdoot and it's collection.

Anandi Rathi
Average Rating:

Christchurch 00:40:37 08-15-2015

Such a soft fabric for such a reasonable price.

Shravani Sohori
Average Rating:

Kerala 22:56:20 08-14-2015

Thank you, Meghdoot Textiles !!!

Hema Suryavanshi
Average Rating:

Gujrat 22:55:46 08-13-2015

Ordered as a gift for friend. The product from Meghdoot was highly appreciated

Jennifer Winston
Average Rating:

Gwalior 22:37:51 08-13-2015

Excellent service and secured payment.

Mekha Gopalan
Average Rating:

Bilaspur 22:52:26 08-12-2015

I will recommend to my friends and family to buy from Meghdoot.

Prapa Bose
Average Rating:

Adelaide 22:51:10 08-11-2015

Varied collection feel like getting a full set.

Dipanita Sen
Average Rating:

Faridabad 02:15:13 08-11-2015

I had ordered 22 sarees, both reached before time. 

Miku Jain
Average Rating:

Warrangal 22:50:17 08-10-2015

Product delivered well within time.

Upashana Das
Average Rating:

Gangtok 22:49:57 08-10-2015

Very good sarees.

Babita Agarwal
Average Rating:

Cape Town 22:49:26 08-09-2015

A sure shot buy the next time.

Jayalatha Krishnamoorty
Average Rating:

Tiruchirapally 22:49:02 08-09-2015

Fantastic product quality and nicely handled too.

Rachna Seth
Average Rating:

Baroda 23:39:18 08-08-2015

Awesome designs and lovely descriptions.

Monami Mukherjee
Average Rating:

Noida 22:48:33 08-07-2015

Good laces.

Praveen Gupta
Average Rating:

Bangalore 22:48:09 08-07-2015
Awsome collection

" Very nice comfort, has attracted many and an awesome looking saree....."

Ankita
Average Rating:

Noida 23:40:28 08-06-2015

Nice Brand.

Amruta Pandit
Average Rating:

Sialkot 22:47:41 08-06-2015

Impressed with the quality.

Abhisikta Mazumder
Average Rating:

Kolkata 22:47:15 08-05-2015

Thank you Meghdoot.

Anindita Barma
Average Rating:

Washington, North Carolina 00:29:46 08-05-2015
Very good products and services

" I have purchase saree from this site and it's great . thanks"

Pooja
Average Rating:

mumbai 23:37:40 08-04-2015

Impressed with the varied collection.

Kerobin Kujur
Average Rating:

Puttur 22:46:51 08-04-2015

Trusted seller.

Sweta Baid
Average Rating:

Udaipur 22:46:29 08-03-2015

I love the saree, I bought from Meghdoot.

Nadira
Average Rating:

Franklin, Texas 00:33:04 08-03-2015

Thanks Meghdoot for such a wonderful saree.

Varsha Kadam
Average Rating:

Ujjain 22:45:15 08-02-2015

Had a wedding to attend, got my saree delivered well before time.

Esha Khandelwal
Average Rating:

Varanasi 00:23:49 08-02-2015

My first purchase from Meghdoot.

Parnika Banerjee
Average Rating:

Gwalior 22:44:46 08-01-2015

Very good products category

Sandita Chatterjee
Average Rating:

Texas 00:23:14 08-01-2015

Nice color and material. Super fast shipping.

Nyle Kanda
Average Rating:

NEW YORK 23:11:53 07-27-2015

Beautiful saree, just the perfect color and texture. 

Neha Sharma
Average Rating:

Hariyana 01:03:03 07-26-2015

Amazing Collection. 

Shilpa Singh
Average Rating:

Washington, Ohio 00:28:58 07-25-2015

In love to buy more from Meghdoot

Farzana Begum
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 22:34:13 07-19-2015

First time shopping from Meghdoot and I Loved it.

Pritha Dixit
Average Rating:

Guwahati 00:34:36 07-19-2015

Nice color and material.

Madhusudan Basak
Average Rating:

Panaji 22:14:50 07-18-2015

Mind blowing saree

Deepika Nath
Average Rating:

Bhopal 02:30:25 07-18-2015

Thankyou for such beautiful collection, I will recommend to all my family.

Gitanjali Sharma
Average Rating:

Jamshedpur 01:11:59 07-18-2015

I had ordered 2 sarees, both reached before time. I will surely buy more products from meghdoot.

Atil Sinha
Average Rating:

Pune 01:11:06 07-18-2015

This is my first online shopping and I am very impressed.

Priyam Sharma
Average Rating:

Allahabad 00:34:12 07-18-2015

Website is so good

Amanda williams
Average Rating:

Ohio 00:33:36 07-18-2015

Highly impressed with the delivery time

Narendar Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Uttar Pradesh 02:17:00 07-17-2015

I liked your quick service and l loved all the sarees which I ordered from you.

Shanu jain
Average Rating:

Nepal 01:13:17 07-17-2015

Best designer sarees to buy

Rebecca Wao sien
Average Rating:

Nepal 00:33:14 07-17-2015

Best sarees in tussar silk

Priyanka Sen
Average Rating:

Jalndhar 00:31:51 07-17-2015

I like the shopping experience

Mary Jacobs
Average Rating:

Perth 23:46:08 07-16-2015

The sarees are woth the price

Kanika Dhawan
Average Rating:

Kovalam 23:45:42 07-16-2015

Nice brand Meghdoot

Purvi
Average Rating:

Kurukshetra 00:32:47 07-16-2015

Meghdoot offers products for every price range. Impressed !

Vinita Shaw
Average Rating:

Ajmer 23:45:21 07-15-2015

Thanks Meghdoot for my product

Parvati Jain
Average Rating:

Jabalpur 00:31:10 07-15-2015

Excellent product to what I ordered for my wife and mother.

Vandana Shaw
Average Rating:

Nashik 23:44:57 07-14-2015

Good Collections

Neha Shroff
Average Rating:

Jodhpur 00:30:45 07-14-2015

Overall very good saree. I will recommend Meghdoot as a Brand

Viren Sharma
Average Rating:

Ludhiana 23:44:27 07-13-2015

Product quality in highly impressive

Pritha Aluwalia
Average Rating:

Amritsar 00:30:14 07-13-2015

Top notch fabric quality

Jayita Sen
Average Rating:

Kolkata 23:43:38 07-12-2015

Mind blowing saree

Devika Pandey
Average Rating:

Houston 23:43:13 07-12-2015

Very good online store. Nice look

Parnika Bhatia
Average Rating:

Gujrat 00:28:59 07-12-2015

Nice shopping experience from Meghdoot

Palak Mukherjee
Average Rating:

Bhubaneshwar 00:27:49 07-10-2015

Trustworthy products and Brand

Jenny Mcdalen
Average Rating:

Kentucky 00:26:38 07-09-2015

Design and saree quality is very good.

Minati Gomes
Average Rating:

Tirupati 00:26:15 07-08-2015
Fantastic sarees

" Every saree is better than the other. Excellent! I would love to buy from Meghdoot in the future. For every occassion, you have items here. Customer service deserves special appreciation. Thanks you and all the best Meghdoot Team!"

Dr. Dhanam
Average Rating:

Balehonnur 23:45:57 07-07-2015

Sarees are well designed and qulaity of fabric is too good

Enakshi Shreyas
Average Rating:

Karnataka 00:25:50 07-07-2015

Perfect fit and loved the freebie offered

Nandita Jain
Average Rating:

Benaras 00:25:26 07-06-2015
Timely service

" Timely service...bt i am not satisfied with this..."

Nidhi
Average Rating:

mumbai 23:39:25 07-05-2015

Love the description of the products

Nikita Shaw
Average Rating:

Amboli 00:25:02 07-05-2015

Gorgeous collection

Veena Malik
Average Rating:

Rajasthan 00:24:34 07-04-2015

Amazing Collection. 

Vidyut Mirchandani
Average Rating:

Raipur 00:24:12 07-03-2015

This is my first online shopping and I am very impressed.

Justin
Average Rating:

Washington, Georgia 00:30:33 07-02-2015

The color is suiting me a lot. Thanks Meghdoot.

Nidhi Kapoor
Average Rating:

00:21:56 07-02-2015

Prompt Delivery, nice package, quality service. I got delivery on 3rd day at my home. No extra taxes at all. Wish the seller all the best. 

ATIA KHAN
Average Rating:

TORONTO, Ontario 23:16:43 06-26-2015

Thanks for such a nice exchange

Ashton
Average Rating:

Zurich 02:13:02 06-26-2015

Thankyou very much Meghdoot, I am very happy with my product

Madhurima Gupta
Average Rating:

Jodhpur 01:09:55 06-19-2015

Loved the fabric and color. 

Anjali Sinha
Average Rating:

Washington, Kansas 00:19:47 06-16-2015

Promt service and secured payment

Ruby Hossain
Average Rating:

Lucknow 22:36:33 06-14-2015

Products designs and variations are good 

Raveena Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Kollam 23:41:07 06-13-2015

Very good quality of the sareesand packaging too

Ananya Gomes
Average Rating:

mumbai 00:41:17 06-13-2015

Sarees that are worth wearing again and again.

Ankitha Somani
Average Rating:

Vijaywada 23:47:35 06-12-2015

Wish the seller all the best. Impressive designs 

Arup Pal
Average Rating:

Raipur 22:30:25 06-12-2015

Product quality is top notch and superb service

Chandana Seth
Average Rating:

Nashik 02:14:44 06-11-2015
Awsome product

" Awesome product. ... really worth for the amount spent... I have ordered it for my mother. ... she really liked this very much...... be it the colour , quality of the material ..... everything is fine...... meghdoot should publish more such kind of sarees."

Sunil
Average Rating:

mumbai 23:44:41 06-07-2015

Loved the set of sarees

Rajeshwari Nayak
Average Rating:

Michigan 23:37:02 06-06-2015
Fit as Expected

" Loved it. Fit as expected. Beautiful product. Recommend it to others too."

Suman
Average Rating:

Raiganj 23:47:08 06-05-2015

Very lovely color, just as expected. 

Risha Sharma
Average Rating:

Washington, Virginia 00:19:05 06-05-2015

The material is beautiful and it arrived quickly. 

Sherry Hodgson
Average Rating:

Kitimat, BC 23:19:20 05-25-2015

Color combinations are good

Namita Seth
Average Rating:

Allahabad 02:28:49 05-25-2015

Such a beautiful saree and I received my order earlier than I expected

Ishani Kaushik
Average Rating:

Gurgaon 01:08:38 05-20-2015

I am very happy with my product. Great collection from Meghdoot

Mitali Dutta Nag
Average Rating:

Tamil Nadu 22:35:11 05-15-2015

I baught this saree for my mother and she just loved it.

Shalini
Average Rating:

Sidney 01:15:32 05-14-2015

Excellent product for a reasonable price

Akriti Seth
Average Rating:

Noida, Delhi 00:34:49 05-13-2015

Very nice customer service of Meghdoot. 

Janet Jacson
Average Rating:

Florida 22:32:26 05-08-2015

Meghdoot is the rising Brand this year.

Yogish Raam
Average Rating:

Surat 15:45:37 05-08-2015
Five Stars Product

" Looks awesome, light weight, grand look."

Average Rating:

23:48:38 05-07-2015

Very nice quality of fabric.

Ishan Khandelwal
Average Rating:

Mount Washington, Kentucky 00:17:18 05-04-2015

Saree fabric feel is so good

Pinky Paul
Average Rating:

Indore 02:30:58 05-02-2015

Awesome sense of designers. Would love to visit your store and grab more.

Tinku Dey
Average Rating:

Illinois 23:36:57 05-01-2015
Eyecatching Blouse is made very perfe...

" Color is very nice, embroidery is very eyecatching. Blouse is made very perfectly,"

Rashi
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:01:06 05-01-2015

Products designs are good 

Poonam Gupta
Average Rating:

California 02:28:12 04-25-2015

Impressing collection, Love to buy more

Shalu
Average Rating:

Delhi 01:07:56 04-21-2015

A must buy from Meghdoot

Anita Sen
Average Rating:

Alipore 02:15:58 04-19-2015

Got what I ordered for and at a low price.

Rijuta Paul
Average Rating:

Kolkata 23:38:29 04-17-2015

Product worth buying. Nice Brand

Alopa Fernandez
Average Rating:

Puttur 00:38:56 04-17-2015

The fabric is beautiful and it arrived on time. 

Jenny Patricks
Average Rating:

Gandhinagar 22:30:54 04-14-2015

Nice brand. Product delivered within time

Ajay Gupta
Average Rating:

Thane 02:11:59 04-11-2015
Fantastic

" I had ordered the saree with some doubt about the material , but when i got it it was more than what i expected ... so totally it was a good experience."

Ganesh Kanchip
Average Rating:

23:51:02 04-09-2015
Awsome product

" Awesome product. ... really worth for the amount spent... I have ordered it for my mother. ... she really liked this very much...... be it the colour , quality of the material ..... everything is fine...... meghdoot should publish more such kind of sarees."

Sunil
Average Rating:

mumbai 23:49:25 04-08-2015

I like the prodct, Keep it up guys. 

Jophin Johnson
Average Rating:

Washington, Virginia 00:16:38 04-03-2015

Nicely Saree and perfectly packed.

Abhishek Mishra
Average Rating:

Bangalore 01:06:22 03-24-2015

Good collection

Samiran Das
Average Rating:

Surat 01:07:08 03-22-2015

Saree material is good. Will buy next time for sure

Sriram Pandey
Average Rating:

Ludhiana 02:10:46 03-21-2015

Exact product as seen in pic

Bonnie
Average Rating:

Maharashtra 02:13:35 03-17-2015

Impressive collection

Mitali Paul
Average Rating:

Shillong 22:33:42 03-13-2015

Awesome product and I am loving to review

Anika Nilles
Average Rating:

Berlin, Germany 02:12:30 03-13-2015

The saree color is just as shown in image. I am impressed with customer service.

Puja Dhar
Average Rating:

Ontario 01:16:17 03-13-2015
Very Nice Saree. I ordered Two Sarees

" Very nice saree.i ordered two sarees.material quality is very good.nicely packed.most imp.thing is very fast delivery.thanks."

Vishnu
Average Rating:

Burdwan 23:53:00 03-05-2015

I am very pleased with my Saree ordered from Meghdoot. I will share this massage with my friends also.

Sushmita Das
Average Rating:

Kentucky 00:14:12 03-02-2015

Value for money

Sona Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Vadodara 02:10:21 02-23-2015

Received my product on time. Keep it up Meghdoot. 

Mehek Agarwal
Average Rating:

Surat 01:46:16 02-23-2015

Perfect silk saree in reasonable price. I will surely recommend to my friends.

Deblina Gosh
Average Rating:

Durgapur 01:05:13 02-23-2015

Love the fabric of saree and packaging too

Reshmi Mondal
Average Rating:

Sydney 02:09:54 02-20-2015

I will suggest the Meghdoot to all my friends and family. 

Binod Yadav
Average Rating:

Kanpur 01:59:23 02-17-2015

Good collection

Alpana Kar
Average Rating:

Kathmandu 01:57:14 02-16-2015

Wide range of silk collection. Loved it 

Ayesha Qazi
Average Rating:

Wellington 01:58:06 02-14-2015

Lovely collection of tussar silk saree.

Amit Sinha
Average Rating:

TEXAS 01:11:42 02-11-2015
Very good products and services

" I have purchase saree from this site and it's great . thanks"

Pooja
Average Rating:

mumbai 23:55:11 02-01-2015

Impressed with the customer service of Meghdoot. I received the parcel perfect on time. 

Rahul Das
Average Rating:

Kolkata 01:03:55 01-24-2015
Good Product

" Product is ok but customer service is best in meghdoot"

Anshika
Average Rating:

Jaipur 23:59:18 01-03-2015

I am so impressed with the way Meghdoot treat the product. Its so nicely packed. 

Bharti Jain
Average Rating:

Washington, Pennsylvania 00:11:32 01-03-2015
Superb Saree

" Good material and colour. Wore this for a family function and everyone liked it very much.Will definitely recommend this to others."

Ramanuj Secunde...
Average Rating:

23:56:09 01-02-2015

Lovely collection. 

Rajesh Manchandani
Average Rating:

Las Vegas 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Nice saree. My mom liked it very much

Amal Sen
Average Rating:

Gwalior 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Saree was good but blouse piece was not stitched.

Akanksha Roy
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Best range of silk sarees.

Rachna Goyal
Average Rating:

Chennai 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Nice customer service

Sanzida Akhter
Average Rating:

Srinagar 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Nice customer service

Sanzida Akhter
Average Rating:

Srinagar 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Gorgeous saree to drape and feel good.

Kajal Sehegal
Average Rating:

New Jersey 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Loved Meghdoot's web presence.

Mayuri Jaiswal
Average Rating:

Varanasi 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Lovely collection.

Sahira Chowdhury
Average Rating:

Navsari 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Combinations in this price range are good.

Monika Talmale
Average Rating:

Vizag 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Mind blowing sarees.

Shahnaz Feroz
Average Rating:

Vishakhapatnam 00:00:00 11-30--0001

The saree was of good quality.

Rajani
Average Rating:

Kolkata 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Interesting colours and designs.

Rashmi Hun
Average Rating:

Palakkol 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Thank you very much, Meghdoot Textiles !!! I liked my ordered item very much !!!

Tarisha
Average Rating:

Shilong 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Meghdoot has made easy to buy indian dress. Thanks

Atil Raj
Average Rating:

New Jersey 00:00:00 11-30--0001

I simply loved the fabric and comfort of my ordered saree

Upasana Das
Average Rating:

Australia 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Love to buy again from Meghdoot

Gauransh Sharma
Average Rating:

Delhi 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Thanks for the product.

Vishnu
Average Rating:

Sweden 00:00:00 11-30--0001

I ordered this saree for my sisters weddding and its just perfect. Thanks Meghdoot!

Ishima Kapoor
Average Rating:

London 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Found a perfect destination for my indian shopping.

Salina Khandelwal
Average Rating:

New Jersey 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Loved the product. Will definitely buy more

Archie
Average Rating:

Spain 00:00:00 11-30--0001

Impressive collection.

Ammy
Average Rating:

Hyderabad 00:00:00 11-30--0001